Avatar SUIO-IP

Course Structure (Bachelor's degrees)

The Bachelor’s degree consists of six semesters, each consisting of credit modules (UE or "unités d'enseignement"). Each semester is equivalent to 30 ECTS Credits (European Credit Transfer System).

Some modules are mandatory, while others are elective, allowing students to choose both an academic program and a professional orientation. 

The information week is in September, including conferences and meetings with professors which allow students to better understand the academic system and select courses.